SEND US AN EQUIRY
CHAT WITH US or ask a question

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Simon Scotting

Simon Scotting
Founding Partner
simon.scotting@shorelinebrokers.com

Marius Krooshof

Marius Krooshof
Founding Partner
marius.krooshof@shorelinebrokers.com

Radmila Suslova

Radmila Suslova
Senior Partner
radmila.suslova@shorelinebrokers.com

Alexey Karasev

Alexey Karasev
Partner
alexey.karasev@shorelinebrokers.com

Andrian Rusu

Andrian Rusu
Partner
andrian.rusu@shorelinebrokers.com

Aleksei Skitetski

Aleksei Skitetski
Partner
aleksei.skitetski@shorelinebrokers.com

Elena Truntaeva

Elena Truntaeva
Office Manager
elena.truntaeva@shorelinebrokers.com

Kristina Monastyreva

Kristina Monastyreva
Administrator
kristina.monastyreva@shorelinebrokers.com